Volunteer Teaching Teams

Volunteer teaching teams

  • BIRMINGHAM
  • BRISTOL
  • CARDIFF
  • EAST LONDON
  • GLASGOW
  • HULL
  • IRELAND
  • KEELE
  • LEEDS
  • LEICESTER
  • LIVERPOOL
  • MANCHESTER
  • NEWCASTLE
  • NORTH EAST LONDON
  • NORTH LONDON
  • NOTTINGHAM
  • PRESTON
  • SHEFFIELD
  • SOUTH LONDON
  • SOUTH WEST LONDON
  • SOUTHAMPTON
  • WARWICK
  • WEST LONDON
                                                                                                              

Hull
Founded: 2019
Team Leader 2019/2020: Lara Othman and
Gemma Hinchcliffe
Email: hull@streetdoctors.org

Preston
Founded: 2018
Team Leader 2019/2020: Adnan Nasser
Email: preston@streetdoctors.org

West London
Founded: 2013
Team Leader 2019/2020: Kwaku Duah and
Kaa-Yung Ng
Email: westlondon@streetdoctors.org

South West London
Founded: 2015
Team Leader 2019/2020: Paige Bishop
Email: southwestlondon@streetdoctors.org

South London
Founded: 2014
Team Leader 2019/2020: Alex Sanyaolu
Email: southlondon@streetdoctors.org

East London
Founded: 2013
Team Leader 2019/2020: Angela Fitzpatrick
Email: east_london@streetdoctors.org

North East London
Founded: 2018
Team Leader 2019/2020: Aoife Scanlan and
Rachel Moisan
Email: northeastlondon@streetdoctors.org

North London
Founded: 2014
Team Leader 2019/2020: Dalton Barham
Email: northlondon@streetdoctors.org

Ireland

Keele
Founded: 2017
Team Leader 2019/2020: Tess Cournoyer and
Leila Mohammadi
Email: keele@streetdoctors.org

Cardiff
Founded: 2016
Team Leader 2019/2020: Lara Akinnawonu
Email: cardiff@streetdoctors.org

Glasgow
Founded: 2016
Team Leader 2019/2020: Jennifer Morris and
Matthew Cunningham
Email: glasgow@streetdoctors.org

Leicester
Founded: 2015
Team Leader 2019/2020: Josh Archer
Email: leicester@streetdoctors.org

Southampton
Founded: 2015
Team Leader 2019/2020: Felon Mahrous
Email: southampton@streetdoctors.org

Newcastle
Founded: 2014
Team Leader 2019/2020: Lucy McDonald
Email: newcastle@streetdoctors.org

Warwick
Founded: 2014
Team Leader 2019/2020: Haleema Hussain and
Jenny Shone
Email: warwick@streetdoctors.org

Birmingham
Founded: 2014
Team Leader 2019/2020: Mark Baker and
Isobel Trout
Email: birmingham@streetdoctors.org

Bristol
Founded: 2014
Team Leader 2019/2020: Zoya Zaman and
Kate Turner
Email: bristol@streetdoctors.org

Leeds
Founded: 2013
Team Leader 2019/2020: Tabitha Ashley-Norman
Email: leeds@streetdoctors.org

Manchester
Founded: 2011
Team Leader 2019/2020: James Millwater
Email: manchester@streetdoctors.org

Liverpool
Founded: 2008
Team Leader 2019/2020: Kiran Masaun
Email: liverpool@streetdoctors.org

Nottingham
Founded: 2011
Team Leader 2019/2020: Katie Butterworth
Email: nottingham@streetdoctors.org

Sheffield
Founded: 2012
Team Leader 2019/2020: Chantal Rees
Email: sheffield@streetdoctors.org

 
Top